Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Westside Drive In. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Westside Drive In and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mi 7 days ago

Westside's Famous Idaho Ice Cream Potato

I had my first ice cream potato at the fair in the 90s. They are still great and I love bringing friends and family to the Westside Drive In so they can get hooked too!

Nathan 18 days ago

Boise's Best Finger Steaks

They are indeed Boise's best finger steaks! Always coming back for more!

Davis 23 days ago

Monte Cristo

Best Monte Cristo ever!

Karen 28 days ago

The Cuban Sandwich

I moved here from South FL in 2002 and one of the things I missed was an authentic Cuban sandwich. Happy to say I found it at Westside! It’s my go-to sandwich whenever I get that craving for Cuban-style food!

Brad about 1 month ago

Complete Prime Rib Dinner (10oz cut)

Was very surprised at the increase in price of the complete prime rib dinner. After taking it home and finishing it, I was very pleased with the quality and tenderness of the prime rib, the salad was fresh and crisp and the baked potato was perfectly cooked and the sour cream and chives were an excellent addition. Over all the price increase was diminished by the quality of food. Great job West Side. I would definately order this again.

Thomas 9 days ago

Boise's Best Finger Steaks

Amazing business and food! Family loves coming to enjoy great food at a local family driven place for the whole community to love.

Lisa 21 days ago

Veggie Focaccia

Awesome meal and fast service!

Ly 25 days ago

Boise's Best Finger Steaks

Yummy and hot, unique which I appreciate. Fast service good food!

Virani 28 days ago

Fish n' Chips

Delicious fish and chips

Joy about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger Meal Pack

It was amazing! Thank you for your service! Will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA